2022/2023 Season Events

Contact the Tennis Desk for more information and to sign-up in advance for the following activities:

September 2022

Labor Day Round Robin - Monday, Sep 5

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Pickle Ball Clinic - Thursdays

Tennis Clinic - Fridays

October 2022

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, Oct 11 (cancelled)

Ladies Day - Thursday, Oct 20 (cancelled)

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays (switched from Thursday)

Tennis Clinic - Thursdays (switched from Friday)

League Matches - Home Schedule Posted at PSTC

November 2022

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, Nov 15 (rescheduled from 11/8)

Ladies Day - Thursday, Nov 17

Thanksgiving Round Robin - Thursday, Nov 24

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays (switched from Thursday)

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays

League Matches - Home Schedule Posted at PSTC

December 2022

Singles Night - Thursday, Dec 1

Holiday Round Robin/Toy Drive - Friday, Dec 2

Ladies Day - Thursday, Dec 22

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays

League Matches - Home Schedule Posted at PSTC

January 2023

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, Jan 10

Ladies Day - Thursday, Jan 19

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays

League Matches - TBD 

February 2023

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, Feb 14

Ladies Day - Thursday, Feb 16

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays

League Matches - TBD 

March 2023

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, Mar 14

Ladies Day - Thursday, Mar 16

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays

League Matches - TBD

Club Championships - TBD

April 2023

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, Apr 11

Ladies Day - Thursday, Apr 20

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays

League Matches - TBD

Club Championships - TBD

May 2023

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, May 9

Ladies Day - Thursday, May 18

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays

June 2023

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays

July 2023

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays

August 2023

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays

September 2023

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays

 

Note:  All events are subject to change and/or cancellation.  We will keep you posted as things progress and appreciate your understanding.