top of page

2023/2024 Season Events

Contact the Tennis Desk for more information and to sign-up in advance for the following activities:

September 2023

Labor Day Round Robin - Monday, Sep 5

Men's Night - Wednesdays

Pickle Ball Clinic - Thursdays

Tennis Clinic - Fridays

October 2023

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, Oct 3,10,17, 24, 31 (special Halloween) 4:30 tennis 6:00 pm potluck

Ladies Day - Thursday, Oct 19

Men's Night - Wednesdays 6:00 pm

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays 2:00 pm

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays 1:00 pm

League Matches - Home Schedule Posted at PSTC

November 2023

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, Nov 7, 14, 21, 28  4:30 tennis 6:00 pm potluck

Ladies Day - Thursday, Nov 16 10:30 am (lunch at Spencer's after tennis)

Thanksgiving Day - Club is open

Men's Night - Wednesdays 6:00 pm

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays 1:00 pm

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays 2:00 pm

League Matches - Home Schedule Posted at PSTC

December 2023

Holiday Round Robin/Shop with a Cop Fundraiser Dec 8th

Ladies Day - Thursday, Dec 21 (special gift exchange)

Men's Night - Wednesdays 6:00 pm

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays 1:00 pm

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays 2:00 pm

League Matches - Home Schedule Posted at PSTC

January 2024

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, Jan 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 tennis 4:30 potluck 6:00 pm

Ladies Day - Thursday, Jan 18

Men's Night - Wednesdays 6:00 pm

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays 1:00 pm

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays  2:00 pm

League Matches - Home Schedule Posted at PSTC 

February 2024

Super Bowl Round Robin and Party Saturday Feb 10 start time 10:30 am

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, Feb 6,13, 20, 27 4:30 tennis 6:00 pm potluck

Ladies Day - Thursday, Feb 15

Men's Night - Every Wednesday 6:00 pm

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays 1:00 pm

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays 2:00 pm

League Matches - Home Schedule Posted at PSTC 

March 2024

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, Mar 5, 12, 19, 26 tennis 4:30 pm potluck 6:00 pm

Ladies Day - Thursday, Mar 21 10:30 tennis (lunch at Spencer's after tennis) 

Men's Night -  Every Wednesday 6:00 pm

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays 1:00 pm

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays 2:00 pm

League Matches - Home Schedule Posted at PSTC

April 2024

Club Championships - Saturday/Sunday, Apr 5, 6, 12, 13

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, Apr 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 4:30 tennis 6:00 pm potluck

Ladies Day - Thursday, Apr 18 10:30 tennis (lunch at Spencer's after tennis)

Men's Night - Wednesdays 6:30 pm

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays 1:00 pm

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays 2:00 pm

League Matches - Home Schedule Posted at PSTC

May 2024

Tuesday Night Tennis - Tuesday, May 7, 14, 21, 28 tennis 4:30 pm potluck 6:00 pm

Ladies Day - Thursday, May 16 tennis 10:30 am (lunch at Spencer's after tennis)

Men's Night - Wednesdays 6:00 pm

Tennis Clinic - Tuesdays 1:00 pm

Pickle Ball Clinic - Wednesdays 2:00 pm

June 2024

Men's Night - Wednesdays 6:00 pm

Tennis Clinic 

Pickle Ball Clinic -

July 2024

Men's Night - Wednesdays 6:30 pm

Tennis Clinic - 

Pickle Ball Clinic - 

August 2024

Men's Night - Wednesdays 6:30 pm

Tennis Clinic -

Pickle Ball Clinic -

September 2024

Men's Night - Wednesdays 6:00 pm

Tennis Clinic - 

Pickle Ball Clinic - 

 

Note:  All events are subject to change and/or cancellation.  We will keep you posted as things progress and appreciate your understanding.
 

bottom of page